FIRST EVER EPISODE OF MY TALK SHOW: IN BED WITH GALADRIEL

I have always had this feeling that OPRAH was gonna knock on me ole door and assign me to a major network hosting a talk show under my namesake. Granted, with the makeups and the breakups and the moving and the avant guard/edgy (read ghetto) neighborhoods I have claimed residency in; it appears my future bestie (sars gayle!) has lost track of me. Rather than wait for Opz, I did it for myself. Here is my talk show. I always wanted a talk show real real bad. I love people. I love what you can get em to talk about. I love the map of the human soul. I love this whole kit and kaboodle and I hope you do too.

Ladies and Gentlemen gather your cats, dogs and children and friends for the first ever episode of IN BED WITH GALADRIEL.

Thank You in Advance for Sharing and Caring,
Galadriel Layla Masterson
Future Queen of Syndication, mind you. Whut? No Seriously put it out there, law of attraction guys, cmon!

